As reported earlier Beyoncé surprised her massive Bey hive fans with a surprise album that dropped at midnight today. In addition to 14 new songs, she dropped 17 music videos. Preview them below!

She linked up with famed directors including Melina Matsoukas, Jonas Akerlund, Hype Williams, and Jake Nava to create the stunning pieces. Jay Z (“Drunk in Love”), Drake (“Mine”), Kelly Rowland and Michelle Williams (“Superpower”), and Blue Ivy (“Blue”) are among those featured in the clips.

Check it out below.

Full video Beyonce’s ‘Drunk In Love’